EVERGREEN SENSATIONS No-rinse floor cleaner

EVERGREEN SENSATIONS No-rinse floor cleaner

Regular price€9,90
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

EVERGREEN SENSATION CONCENTRATED DETERGENT is a concentrated detergent with disinfecting action for floors and surfaces. It cleans thoroughly and works against the most stubborn dirt. Formulated with selected high-quality raw materials, it has a self-polishing, non-slip and anti-static effect. It does not damage in any way the most delicate surfaces and is characterized by a delicate and persistent scent of EVERGREEN SENSATION, leaving the environment with a pleasant feeling of cleanliness and a refreshing atmosphere.

Contains over 90% biodegradable surfactants and is suitable for activities subject to the HACCP self-control system APPLICATIONS Suitable for marble, granite, natural stone, polished and natural porcelain stoneware, ceramic, clinker, terracotta, slate, rubber and PVC plastic, linoleum and wooden floors. Ideal for all environments including large areas. It can be used manually or in floor cleaning machines.

APPLICATION For manual use: dose 10 to 50 ml of product per liter of water as required. For use with floor cleaning machines: Dilute the product approximately 1 to 5% in water (1 to 5 liters of product to 100 liters of water). The dilution can vary depending on the dirt and the type of surface to be treated.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Diese Produkte würden dir auch gefallen

EVERGREEN SENSATIONS Bodenreiniger ohne Ausspülen

EVERGREEN SENSATIONS Bodenreiniger ohne Ausspülen

Normaler Preis€9,90
/
inkl. MwSt.

  • Free worldwide shipping
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

EVERGREEN SENSATION KONZENTRIERTES REINIGUNGSMITTEL ist ein konzentriertes Reinigungsmittel mit desinfizierender Wirkung für Böden und Oberflächen. Es reinigt gründlich und wirkt gegen hartnäckigsten Schmutz. Mit ausgewählten hochwertigen Rohstoffen formuliert, wirkt es selbstpolierend, rutschfest und antistatisch. Es beschädigt die empfindlichsten Oberflächen in keiner Weise und zeichnet sich durch einen zarten und anhaltenden Duft von EVERGREEN SENSATION aus und hinterlässt der Umgebung ein angenehmes Gefühl von Sauberkeit und eine erfrischende Atmosphäre.

Enthält über 90 % biologisch abbaubare Tenside und ist geeignet für Tätigkeiten, die dem H.A.C.C.P.-Selbstkontrollsystem unterliegen ANWENDUNGEN Geeignet für Marmor, Granit, Naturstein, poliertes und natürliches Feinsteinzeug, Keramik, Klinker, Terrakotta, Schiefer, Gummi und PVC-Kunststoff, Linoleum- und Holzböden. Ideal für alle Umgebungen einschließlich großer Flächen. Es kann manuell oder in Bodenreinigungsmaschinen verwendet werden.

ANWENDUNG Zur manuellen Anwendung: Je nach Bedarf 10 bis 50 ml Produkt pro Liter Wasser dosieren. Zur Verwendung mit Bodenreinigungsmaschinen: Das Produkt etwa 1 bis 5 % in Wasser verdünnen (1 bis 5 Liter Produkt auf 100 Liter Wasser). Die Verdünnung kann je nach Verschmutzung und Art der zu behandelnden Oberfläche variieren.

Use collapsible tabs for more detailed information that will help customers make a purchasing decision.

Ex: Shipping and return policies, size guides, and other common questions.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Diese Produkte würden dir auch gefallen